Residents Services


What's New


Join us at our Exhibition & Dialogue 2016 on 24 July 2016 (Sunday) from 9.30am to 12pm!!!
Click Here


Mar-Apr 2016 newsletter now available for viewing. You can also read the most current issues of Our Home newsletter (online version) at the link below:
Click Here


iTown@SG will replace iConnect@AMK from 1st March 2016. Please download iTown@SG from Google Playstore and Apple Store
Click Here


Calendar


About Us


Ang Mo Kio Town Council manages the common areas of HDB estates in Ang Mo Kio GRC and Sengkang West SMC, comprising the divisions of Cheng San – Seletar, Jalan Kayu, Sengkang South.
Read more

Meet-The-People Sessions


PM Lee Hsien Loong
Dr. Lam Pin Min
Dr. Koh Poh Koon
Mr. Ang Hin Kee
Dr. Intan Azura Mokhtar
Mr. Darryl David
Mr. Gan Thiam Poh
*No meetings on public holidays or the eve of major festivals

Teck Ghee
Prime Minister Mr. Lee Hsien Loong
MP for Ang Mo Kio GRC
Adviser to Teck Ghee GROs

Meet-The-People Session Blk 322, Ang Mo Kio Ave 3, #01-1928,
Singapore 560322
8pm, Every Wednesday

 6552 6055
 lee_hsien_loong@pmo.gov.sg

Property Manager For The Division Kenneth Seah, Property Manager  kenneth.seah@amktc.org.sg
Sengkang West
Dr. Lam Pin Min
MP for Sengkang West SMC
Adviser to Sengkang West GROs

Meet-The-People Session Blk 303A, Anchorvale Link, #01-81,
Singapore 541303
8pm, Every Tuesday

 6312 2961
 vpmlam@gmail.com

Property Manager For The Division Chris Goh, Assistant General Manager  chris.goh@amktc.org.sg
Sengkang South
Mr. Gan Thiam Poh
MP for Ang Mo Kio GRC
Adviser to Sengkang South GROs

Meet-The-People Session Blk 443 Fernvale Road, #01-411,
Singapore 790443
8pm on Every 1st Tuesday and 5th Tuesday of the Month

 6636 6816

Blk 535, Hougang St 52, #01-18,
Singapore 530535
8pm on Every 2nd, 3rd and 4th Tuesday of the Month

 6386 4055
 gan.thiam.poh@amktc.org.sg

Property Manager For The Division Lim Kian Chiong, Deputy General Manager  lim.kian.chiong@amktc.org.sg
Yio Chu Kang
Dr. Koh Poh Koon
MP for Ang Mo Kio GRC
Adviser to Yio Chu Kang GROs

Meet-The-People Session Blk 644, Ang Mo Kio Ave 4, #01-850,
Singapore 560644
8pm, Every Thursday

 6458 7376
 kpk.yck@gmail.com

Property Manager For The Division Wang Shiying, Property Manager  wang.shiying@amktc.org.sg
Ang Mo Kio - Hougang
Mr. Darryl David
MP for Ang Mo Kio GRC
Adviser to Ang Mo Kio - Hougang GROs

Meet-The-People Session Blk 632, Hougang Ave 8 #01-28,
Singapore 530632
8pm, Every Thursday

 6282 6567
 darrylamk@gmail.com

Property Manager For The Division Lee Kok Tai, Assistant General Manager  lee.kok.tai@amktc.org.sg
Cheng San - Seletar
Mr. Ang Hin Kee
MP for Ang Mo Kio GRC
Adviser to Cheng San - Seletar GROs

Meet-The-People Session Blk 533, Ang Mo Kio Ave 5, #01-4100,
Singapore 560533
8pm, Thursday

 6454 0951
 hinkee@ntuc.org.sg

Property Manager For The Division Teo Wei Cheng, Property Manager  teo.wei.cheng@amktc.org.sg
Jalan Kayu
Dr. Intan Azura Mokhtar
MP for Ang Mo Kio GRC
Adviser to Jalan Kayu GROs

Meet-The-People Session Blk 556 Ang Mo Kio Ave 10 #01-1902,
Singapore 560556
8pm, 1st Thursday of the Month*

 6456 9714

Blk 522 Serangoon North Ave 4 #01-154,
Singapore 550522
8pm, All Thursdays except for First & Last Thursday of the Month*

 6483 4341

Blk 987B Buangkok Green #01-33,
Singapore 532987
8pm, Last Thursday of the Month*

 6444 0810
 mpjalankayu@gmail.com

Property Manager For The Division Balasubramaniam Veerasamy,
Senior Property Manager
 veerasamy@amktc.org.sg